Staff Directory

UCLA American Indian Studies Center
3220 Campbell Hall
Box 951548
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1548
Mail Code: 154802
 
Phone: 310-825-7315
Fax: 310-206-7060
 
 
 
 
 
Prospective or current students who have questions about the American Indian Studies Interdepartmental Program, please contact SAO@amindian.ucla.edu.
 
 
 
Director
Professor Shannon Speed (310) 206-9673 sspeed@aisc.ucla.edu
Associate Director
Associate Professor Erin Debenport erindebenport@ucla.edu
Assistant Director
Pamela Grieman (310) 206-7514 grieman@ucla.edu
Management Services Officer
Jamie Chan (310) 206-4380 jchan@aisc.ucla.edu
Operations & Events Coordinator
Pamela J. Peters (310) 206-7506 ppeters@aisc.ucla.edu
Librarian
Joy Holland (310) 206-7510 jholland@aisc.ucla.edu
Senior Editor
Annalisa Zox-Weaver (310) 206-7514 senior-ed@aisc.ucla.edu
Book Sales/AICRJ Subscriptions
Sales and Subscriptions Services (310) 825-7315 sales@aisc.ucla.edu
American Indian Studies Interdepartmental Program
Tim Topper (310) 825-6541 tktopper@amindian.ucla.edu
Prospective or Current Students with Questions: SAO@amindian.ucla.edu